Name: Veronica Long

Job Title: REALTOR®

Email: VeronicaLong@kw.com

Phone Number: 734.531.9370

 

Name: Linda Long

Job Title: REALTOR®

Email: LindaBLong@kw.com

Phone Number: 734.531.7878

 

Name: La Tanya Keith

Job Title: Associate Broker

Email: LaTanyaKeith@kw.com

Phone Number: 734.821.0789

 

Name: Kristin Rashid

Job Title: Team Leader

Email: kristin@bentongroup.org       

Phone Number: 734.821.0703

 

Name: Kelly O’Leary

Job Title: Productivity Coach

Email: kelly@bentongroup.org         

Phone Number: 734.821.0722

 

Name: Clint Roe

Job Title: Market Center Administrator

Email: clinton@bentongroup.org      

Phone Number: 734.821.0735

 

Name: Ryan Hilburn

Job Title: Assistant Market Center Administrator

Email: ryanh@bentongroup.org       

Phone Number: 734.821.0734

 

Name: Meg Behan

Job Title: Agent Services Coordinator

Email: meg@bentongroup.org         

Phone Number: 734.821.0729

 

Name: Chris Gaskin

Job Title: Director of First Impressions

Email: chris@bentongroup.org         

Phone Number: 734.995.9400

 

Name: Jan Byar

Job Title: Closing Coordinator

Email: janbyar@gmail.com    

Phone Number: 734.821.0714

Name: Mary Adams

Job Title: Senior Mortgage Loan Officer/Area Manager; NMLS #240388

Email: madams@mphmortgage.com

Phone Number: 231.437.0301

Name: Colleen Horning

Job Title: Loan Partner; NMLS #1268005

Email: chorning@mphmortgage.com

Phone Number:734.821.0759


 

Name: MaCayla Festa

Job Title: Marketing Coordinator

Email: mfesta@mphmortgage.com  

Phone Number: 734.821.0758

Name: Kim Snyder

Job Title: Operating Manager; License #030523965

Email: kim@lwtitle.com         

Phone Number: 734.761.1610


Name: Alyssa Snyder

Job Title: Closing Manager; License #0808427

Email: alyssa@lwtitle.com     

Phone Number: 734.761.1610

Name: James Nichols

Job Title: Director of Sales

 

E-mail:
james@lwtitle.com

Phone number: 734.353.0000